Miley Cyrus, emo: ‘Sometimes I feel like I love everyone more than they love me’

These are some photos of Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth earlier this week. Note that Miley is braless, I guess. She and Liam were grocery shopping in LA – I mean, why not do that braless? I don’t even know. I don’t have Miley-sized boobs, so I have no frame of reference. I simply cannot go out in public without a bra on – it would be ridiculous and obscene.

Speaking of ridiculous, I haven’t had the chance to chime in on Miley’s new haircut. Like CB and Bedhead, I think it’s pretty awful. So awful, in fact, I kind of wonder if Miley isn’t deeply regretting the haircut now that she’s a few weeks away from the drastic change. It’s like a slow-burning monstrosity, isn’t it? Haven’t you ever had a haircut like that? You talk it up, like, “Oh, I feel so free! Best cut ever!” And then a week later you look in the mirror and you’re like, “OMG, I HATE MYSELF.” I think that’s what’s happening to Miley, if I’m judging her Twitter correctly:

[Via Miley’s Twitter]

Of course, it would be easy to just assume that this is all about Liam and possibly about how Liam loathes the haircut too. Liam could be like, “Babe, your hair. I’m calling off the wedding.” Or it could be that Miley is just 19 years old and super-dramatic and everything is always SO EPIC and Jesus, aren’t all 19 year olds like that? The difference is that not every 19-year-old shaves half their head and throws a “pity party” (Us Week’s term) on Twitter. I do hope Miley eases up on the teenage dramz soon. It’s getting exhausting.

Leave a Reply

